• Professor Isao Yamada <isao[atmark]>
  • Assistant Professor Masao Yamagishi <myamagi[atmark]>
  • Secretary Akiko Hamasaki <hamasaki[atmark]>


  • Ph.D student (2nd year)
    • Riku Akema <akema[atmark]>
  • Master course student (2nd year)
    • Yunosuke Nakayama <nakayama[atmark]>
    • Hiroki Noso <nousou[atmark]>
  • Master course students (1st year)
    • Keita Kume <kume[atmark]>
    • Shota Moritsune <moritsune[atmark]>
    • Ryoichiro Yoshida <yoshida[atmark]>
  • Undergraduate students
    • Shoma Uchiyama <uchiyama[atmark]>
    • Daichi Maehara <maehara[atmark]>


  • Dr. Hiroshi Hasegawa (Nagoya University) was an assistant professor until 2005.He is currently an Associate Professor at Nagoya University.
  • Dr. Nobuhiko Ogura is currently an Associate Professor at Tokyo City University.
  • Dr. Konstantinos Slavakis is currently a research associate at University of of Minnesota (USA).
  • Dr. Masahiro Yukawa is currently an Assistant Professor at Keio University.
  • Dr.Renato L. G. Cavalcante is currently a research fellow at Fraunhofer Heinrich Hertz Institute, Berlin.
  • Dr.Tomasz Piotrowski is currently an assistant professor at Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland.
  • Dr. Hideaki Iiduka is currently an Associate Professor at Meiji University.


Last-modified: 2019-04-03 (水) 16:43:47 (195d)